Resident Evil 4 Remake Demo to release at the Capcom Spotlight

Resident Evil 4 Remake Demo to release at the Capcom Spotlight: Capcom and Square Enix are two of the most open video game companies when it comes to giving away demos. Unfortunately, Resident Evil 4 is about to come out and we don’t have a chance to play through the demo yet. However, we’re not too worried because the remake of Resident Evil 4 is coming out on March 24.

The upcoming Resident Evil 4 Remake demo is coming soon, and we found out from a Twitch ad.

Apparently, Capcom wanted to show off the demo at the Capcom Spotlight event, which is scheduled for today, March 9 at 10:30pm GMT / 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

Resident Evil 4 Remake Demo to release at the Capcom Spotlight

Some people who played a bit of the Resident Evil 4 Remake demo at last year’s Tokyo Game Show say that it lets you play through the same section of the game. The demo is “available now,” so we can assume that Capcom will release the demo at the same time it announces the game.

Capcom is doing a lot of marketing for its upcoming RE4 remake. Recently, they confirmed that the VR mode for the PSVR2 is free. However, they also released a free-to-play prequel game. However, some people are reporting that GameStop is canceling pre-orders of the RE4 remake without giving a reason.

Also Read:

Bethesda officially announces Starfield release date

Full article link.

Leave a Reply